CNN’s Jim Acosta on how he plans to cover Trump’s 2020 campaign

Jim Acosta, CNN’s chief White House correspondent, explained to Salon how he and his CNN colleagues plan to cover President Trump’s 2020 campaign differently than they did in 2016.
_____________________________________
Subscribe to SalonTV’s Channel HERE:
For more content from SalonTV, click HERE:
Like Salon on Facebook HERE:
Follow Salon on Twitter HERE:
Follow Salon on Instagram HERE:

Watch SalonTV daily at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT and 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT, streaming live on YouTube.
_____________________________________
About “Salon Talks”
Hosted by Salon journalists, “Salon Talks” episodes offer a fresh take on the long-form interview format, and a much-needed break from the partisan political talking heads that have come to dominate the genre. “Salon Talks” is a destination for information through conversation. Viewers can expect discussions with A-list actors, artists, authors, thinkers, and newsmakers as we explore the full range of the human condition. The show streams live on YouTube and Salon.com.
_____________________________________
About Salon TV
SalonTV is Salon.com’s premiere video offering, including three shows, “Salon Talks,” “Salon Stage,” and “Salon Now,” as well as original series created by Salon.