Members: Will Johnson, David J. Harris, Mind of Jamal, Jay McCaney, Brandon Tatum, Clarence A. Mason, Damani Bryant Felder, James T. Harris, Jermain Botsio, Anthony Brian Logan, The Hodgetwins, Derrick Gradenigo, Adrian Norman, Richard Potillor

Please Subscribe:


Facebook www.facebook.com/uniteamericafirst
Twitter @UniteAmerica1st


We are Viewer supported. Without you, we cannot grow, and we cannot travel. We appreciate everyone that helps us do this work.

DONATE: Go to UniteAmericaFirst.com and CLICK on the GREEN DONATE button.

You don’t have to have a Paypal account to donate via Paypal.
Will Johnson of UAF 2181 N. Tracy Blvd. Office Suite 206 Tracy, CA 95376

#iSupport45 #VoteDemOut #Trump2020